COVID-19 新冠快速抗原測試

聯昌行在香港及澳門售賣 COVID-19 新冠快速抗原測試套裝包

COVID-19 快速抗原檢測試劑盒旨在隨時使用,無需特殊設備或設施。它設計用於對直接鼻拭子樣本中的抗原進行定性檢測,直觀的視覺結果將在 15 分鐘內顯示出來。該產品是世界上最早開發的抗原檢測試劑盒之一,獲得歐盟CE授權。快速抗原檢測經過臨床驗證,具有整體敏感性和特異性。德國聯邦衛生部機構 PEI 獨立研究指出 - Tigsun 快速抗原檢測試劑盒靈敏度在新冠病毒量低時,依然可以測試到病毒。

 

**有關產品的文件附在網頁下方(產品傳單、說明資料、產品安全 MSDS、內部測試報告、德國 PEI 獨立評估)

抗原檢測試劑盒規格:

- 靈敏度為 97.89%

- 特異性為 99.39%

- 準確率為 98.84%​​

Paul-Ehrlich-Institut(德國聯邦衛生部下屬的聯邦疫苗和生物醫學研究所)的獨立研究:

- Cq ≤ 25 的靈敏度:100%

- Cq (25 - 30) 的靈敏度:87.0%

- Cq ≥ 30 的靈敏度:30.0%

Cq 定義為定量 SARS-CoV-2 RNA 分佈(定量循環 (Cq) 和 copies/mL)。世界衛生組織 (WHO) 應用 Cq ≤ 25 作為抗原檢測 COVID-19 檢測的分界點。 較低的 Cq 意味著較高的病毒載量(copies/mL),較高的 Cq 意味著較低的負載(copies/mL)。

資料來源: https://www.pei.de/EN/newsroom/dossier/coronavirus/test-systems.html

測試程序

Tigsun Instruction of Use.png

關於 COVID-19 快速抗原測試

COVID-19 抗原快速檢測是一種側流免疫層析檢測方法,用於快速和定性檢測來自疑似 COVID-19 個體的鼻腔和鼻咽樣本中嚴重急性呼吸綜合徵冠狀病毒 2 (SARS-CoV-2) 的抗原症狀出現的前 7 天。測試結果用於鑑定 SARS-CoV-2 抗原。在感染的急性期,通常可在上呼吸道樣本中檢測到該抗原。

什麼是快速抗原檢測?

抗原是病原體中存在的分子或分子結構,當在人體中檢測到時,可以觸發免疫反應。在感染的早期(2-3天)過程中,抗原在呼吸道中被發現並被檢測到,因此可以用作標記疾病暴露的裝置。抗原檢測程序簡單易行,將棉籤輕輕插入鼻孔採集樣本,15分鐘後即可讀取結果。

 

抗原測試的準確性如何?

COVID-19 抗原檢測的準確性可以通過兩個因素來衡量:

  1. 靈敏度,衡量正確識別陽性患者樣本的能力。如果檢測試劑盒具有高靈敏度,則意味著該試劑盒具有較高的陽性百分比一致性和較低的假陰性率。

  2. 特異性,衡量正確識別陰性患者樣本的能力。如果檢測試劑盒具有高特異性,則意味著該試劑盒具有高陰性百分比一致性和低假陽性率。

測試套件規格:

- 靈敏度為 98% (94.71%-99.18%)

- 特異性為 99% (97.79%-99.83%)

- 準確率為 99% (97.49%-99.47%)​

* 確診病例為根據治療方案確診的患者。

* 確認的排除護理由陰性 PCR 結果確定。

信息來源:

https://www.pei.de/EN/newsroom/dossier/coronavirus/test-systems.html

關於聯昌行

成立於1940年,聯昌行是香港和澳門的 藥物及醫療用品公司批發供應商。我司主要業務為 西藥及注射劑、醫療用品和醫療設備批發供應商,供應 正廠/原廠藥物、副廠藥物、注射劑、保健品、和醫療耗材品。

聯昌行是 醫療用品及西藥代理批發供應商,是澳門和香港的 批持牌藥物供發商 和 香港藥劑製品製造商(外包裝)。我們的業務範圍包括 醫療級別防疫裝備、外科口罩批發、醫療級手套批發、食品級手套批發、急救用品、傷口治療、手術用品、皮膚科用品、美容院用品、牙科用品、寵物獸醫用品、老人護理用品、家居康復護理用品、藥物和注射劑。我司亦提供醫療用品網購訂購服務,給醫護專業人士、非醫療人士、機構以合理的價錢在網上購買到高質素的醫療用品。

聯昌行在上海成立於1940年,在香港於1952年正式註冊成為有限公司,從此在香港及澳門兩地供應高質素的醫療用品。在過去的八十年,聯昌行為多家 美國、英國、日本、歐洲、澳洲 和 國內 的藥廠、敷料公司、注射劑公司、醫療產品公司在本地市場成立他們的品牌以及在東南亞售賣批發廠方的產品。為廠商在本地註冊產品、參與政府投標、直接分銷、管理物流、和定立營銷策略。

 

時至今天,聯昌行為所有公立、私人醫院、藥房、非政府機構、酒店和餐廳提供超過百種不同的藥物、注射劑和醫療用品物資。在香港和澳門擁有其中一個最大規模的多層倉庫和物流團隊,為客人提供最全面和最佳的銷售及售後服務體驗。


聯昌行今天與多家國際大型藥物製作商、醫療用品品牌成為合作夥伴,幫助他們發展本地市場。這些公司包括澳大利亞的 Alphapharm Pty Ltd, Sentry Medical, N Medical, 南非的 Aspen Pharmacare, Arrow Pharmaceuticals, 美國的 Mylan, Ecolab, 西班牙的 Grifols Therapeutics, 本的 Otsuka 大塚藥廠, 以及英國/印度的 Woodhardt 等等。

香港持牌藥商參考:

https://www.drugoffice.gov.hk/eps/do/sc/healthcare_providers/news_informations/relicList.html?indextype=2A

https://www.drugoffice.gov.hk/eps/do/sc/healthcare_providers/news_informations/relicList.html?indextype=7A

澳門持牌藥商參考:

https://www.ssm.gov.mo/pubssmweb/Daf/frmPN.aspx

COVID ANTIGEN RAPID TEST KIT

LCH is a distributor for COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test Kits in Hong Kong & Macau

COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test Kit is designed to be used anytime without the need of special equipment or facility. It is designed for a qualitative detection of antigens in direct nasal swab samples, where the intuitive visual result will be shown in 15 minutes. The product is one of the first antigen test kits developed in the world, and is authorised by EU CE. The rapid antigen test is independently tested by German Federal Health Agency PEI to have shown a high sensitivity even when the virus load is low. It is clinically validated with overall sensitivity and specificity.

**Supporting document regarding product attached below

(Product Flyer, Instructions, MSDS, In-house Test Report, Germany PEI Independent Evaluation)

Antigen Test Kit Specs:

- Sensitivity is 97.89%

- Specificity is 99.39%

- Accuracy is 98.84%

Independent Study by Paul-Ehrlich-Institut (Federal Institute for Vaccines and Biomedicines, Agency of the German Federal Ministry of Health):

- Sensitivity for Cq ≤ 25 : 100% (High Virus Load, WHO Cutoff as 25)

- Sensitivity for Cq (25 - 30) : 87.0%

- Sensitivity for Cq ≥ 30 : 30.0% (Low Virus Load)

Cq is defined as Quantitative SARS-CoV-2 RNA distributions (quantification cycle (Cq) and copies/mL). World Health Organization (WHO) applies Cq ≤ 25 as the cut-off point for Antigen test COVID-19 detection.  Lower Cq implies higher virus load (copies/mL), higher Cq implies lower load (copies/mL).

Source: https://www.pei.de/EN/newsroom/dossier/coronavirus/test-systems.html

 

Testing Procedures

Tigsun Instruction of Use.png

About COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Home Test Kit

COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test is a lateral flow immunochromatographic assay intended for the rapid and qualitative detection of antigen from severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS-CoV-2) in nasal and nasopharyngeal samples from individuals suspected of COVID-19 in the first 7 days of symptom onset. Results from the test are for the identification of SARS-CoV-2 antigen. The antigen is generally detectable in upper respiratory samples during the acute phase of infection.

What is Antigen test?

An antigen is a molecule or molecular structure present in a pathogen that, when detected in the human body, can trigger an immune response. In the course of early stage infections (2-3 days), the antigens are found and to be detected in the respiratory tract, and therefore can be used as a device to mark the disease exposure. The procedures for the antigen test is simple and easy, gently insert the swab into nostrils for collecting samples, then the results can be read 15 minutes later.

 

How accurate is Antigen test?

The accuracy of COVID-19 Antigen Tests can be measured by two factors:

  1. Sensitivity, which measures the ability to correctly identify positive patient samples. If a test kit has a high sensitivity, it means that the kit has a high positive percentage agreement and a low false negative rate.

  2. Specificity, which measures the ability to correctly identify negative patient samples. If a test kit has a high specificity, it means that the kit has a high negative percentage agreement and a low false positive rate.

 

Test Kit Specs:

Sensitivity is 98% (94.71%-99.18%)

Specificity is 99% (97.79%-99.83%)

Accuracy is 99% (97.49%-99.47%)

* Confirmed cases were the patients diagnosed according to the treatment plan.

* Confirmed excluded cares were identified by negative PCR results.

Information Source:

https://www.pei.de/EN/newsroom/dossier/coronavirus/test-systems.html

About LCH

Founded in 1940, Luen Cheong Hong (LCH) Ltd is one of the leading healthcare companies as pharmaceuticals supplier, medical supplies & medical equipment wholesale distributor in Hong Kong and Macau, supplying name-brand drugs, generic drugs, injectables, health-care products, and medical consumables. 

LCH is a Licensed Wholesale Dealer and Licensed Pharmaceutical Manufacturer (Secondary Packaging) for medicine and injectables. LCH product range covers hospital supplies, surgical supplies, dental supplies, vet supplies, rehabilitation products, home care, elderly care, pet supplies, medicine, injectables, PPE, face mask, nitrile gloves, surgical equipment, wound treatment, and first-aid. LCH also has an online store for direction distribution of consumable medical supplies to end users.

LCH was founded in Shanghai in the 1940s, and incorporated as a limited company in Hong Kong in 1952, being one of the oldest pharmaceutical and medical supplies distributors in the region. LCH primarily focused on wholesale distribution and marketing of high quality medicine, injections, healthcare products, medical equipment,  and medical consumable product. Over the past 80 years, LCH helped a number of the largest international pharmaceutical and medical product companies from USA, United Kingdon, Japan, Australia, Europe, and China to establish their presence, sales, and distribution in the Asia Pacific region. LCH has assisted their partners manage the logistics and distribution of their products, marketing, local legal registration of products, participate in government tender bidding, direct sales, and establish their brand recognition.

Today, LCH distribute hundreds of types of medical products, injections, and pharmaceutical products in Hong Kong and Macau. Supplying all of the major public and private hospitals, pharmacies, clinics, NGOs, hotels, and restaurants. With one of the largest warehouses and most established logistics system in the region, we have managed to create a seamless sales and after sales experience for our customers.

LCH currently represent a number of top pharmaceutical companies to distribute medical products including medicine, injections, personal protective equipment, and medical consumable products. Our distribution partners include Australia's Alphapharm Pty Ltd, Australia's Arrow Pharmaceuticals, South Africa's Aspen Pharmacare, USA's Ecolab, USA's Mylan, N Medical, United Kingdom's Mirius Coventry, Spain's Grifols Therapeutics, France's Anios Laboratoires, Japan's Otsuka Pharmaceuticals, India's Wockhardt, China's Zhende, and Intco.

We hope to continue to work closely with existing partners and new partners to further grow our businesses together in local and international markets.​

Hong Kong Medical License Reference:

https://www.drugoffice.gov.hk/eps/do/en/healthcare_providers/news_informations/relicList.html?indextype=2A

https://www.drugoffice.gov.hk/eps/do/en/healthcare_providers/news_informations/relicList.html?indextype=7A

Macau Medical License Reference:

https://www.ssm.gov.mo/pubssmweb/Daf/frmPN.aspx